Our new album 'Kozmik Disko' is coming out on 26th March 2021 and you can preorder it here.


This preorder is available for 12" vinyl. Included in the price are 3 singles which will be released prior to the album (the first - Dancemaster - on 26.10). You will receive your single downloads via email on the individual days of release and your physical copy by the release date of 26th March. 


These singles will be available to download via the usual streaming platforms but buying them here means we receive more of the money which helps us out a lot. 

Pre-ordering our album really helps us to cover the costs and reinvest in promotion and other merchandise.

Kozmik Disko - Single Downloads and Vinyl PREORDER

    • Spotify - Black Circle
    • Facebook - Black Circle
    • Twitter - Black Circle
    • YouTube - Black Circle
    • Instagram - Black Circle
    • Facebook
    • Twitter
    • YouTube
    • Instagram